The official journal of

WFCCN

In association with

EFCCNa

FLECI

Indexed in

CINAHL
EBSCO
BNI

International Advisory Board

The International Advisory Board members in Europe are:

Austria

Austria

Name: Stefan Bhm

Email: stefan.boehm@uklibk.ac.at

Belgium

Belgium

Name: Lerma Hernandez

Email: lerma.hernandez@skynet.be

Denmark

Denmark

Name: Birte Baktoft

Email: bba@rc.aaa.dk

Finland

Finland

Name: Anu Isohanni

Email: anu.isohanni@hus.fi

France

France

Name: Daniel Benlahous

Email: benla@chello.fr

Germany

Germany

Name: Sabine Ruedebusch

Email: sabine.ruedebusch@pius-hospital.de

Greece

Greece

Name: Elizabeth Papathanassoglou

Email: elipapa@nurs.uoa.gr

Iceland

Iceland

Name: Rsa Thrsteinsdottir

Email: rosa.th@simnet.is

Italy

Italy

Name: Elio Drigo

Email: edrigo@aniarti.it

Netherlands

Netherlands

Name: Jos Latour

Email: jos.latour@planet.nl

Netherlands

Netherlands

Name: Marcel van Vilet

Email: m.w.vanvilet@amc.uva.nl

Slovenia

Slovenia

Name: Drago Satoek

Email: drago.satosek@kclj.si

Spain

Spain

Name: Amparo Bernat Adell

Email: a.bernat.a@telefonica.net

Sweden

Sweden

Name: Mona Ringal

Email: mona.ringdal@fhs.qu.se

Turkey

Turkey

Name: Aysel Badir

Email: abadir@ku.edu.tr

UK

UK

Name: Tracy Pilcher

Email: tapilcher@aol.com