The official journal of

WFCCN

In association with

EFCCNa

FLECI

Indexed in

CINAHL
EBSCO
BNI

Peer Reviewers

The Connect Peer Reviewers are:

Australia

Australia

Name: Heather James

Email: h.james@griffith.edu.au

Australia

Australia

Name: Patricia Johnson

Email: p.johnson@griffith.edu.au

Australia

Australia

Name: Tina Jones

Email: tina.jones@adelaide.edu.au

Australia

Australia

Name: Andrea Marshall

Email: andrea.marshall@uts.edu.au

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Name: Sek Ying Chair

Email: sychair@cuhk.edu.hk

UK

UK

Name: John.Albarran

Email: john.albarran@uwe.ac.uk

UK

UK

Name: Yvonne Heward

Email: yvonne.heward@uce.ac.uk